Date Match Match Rounds Level Stages Organizer Login shooters on Match
RESULTS
stage |
overal |
PR
VERIFICATION
By stage |
By shooters
Actions
Saturday 31st August 2024 Turiec open 2024
Turček
Start Line: Saturday 1st June 2024 00:00
180 1 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 186 days
Sunday 12th November 2023 KSL Liptov Cup IPSC 2023 HG + PCC
Krytá strelnica Liptov
Start Line: Wednesday 25th October 2023 13:00
65 1 3 KSL - shooting team Liptovský Mikulá
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 45
Logged : 25
Check in : 0 days
PDF URL PDF URL
Sunday 29th October 2023 PRETORIANS AUTUMN
Hodkovce
Start Line: Tuesday 3rd October 2023 00:00
0 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce + SSK REBELS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 12
Logged : 22
Check in : 0 days
URL
Saturday 14th October 2023 JPS1
Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 1st October 2023 00:00
154 1 6 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 8th October 2023 6. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
Cemjata Prešov
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
137 1 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 1st October 2023 Mini liga SK Hodkovce HG/PCC
Hodkovce
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
70 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
URL
Sunday 17th September 2023 5. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
Cemjata Prešov
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
118 1 6 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 3rd September 2023 PRETORIANS SUMMER HG/PCC
Hodkovce
Start Line: Monday 31st July 2023 00:00
140 1 7 Strelecký klub Hodkovce + SSK REBELS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 122
Logged : 39
Check in : 0 days
URL
Sunday 27th August 2023 C.A.T. IPSC lv1 - august II
Baláže
Start Line: Friday 18th August 2023 00:00
105 1 5 Crossbow Assault Team Priechod
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 20
Logged : 1
Check in : 0 days
URL URL
Saturday 26th August 2023 Turiec Open 2023 PCC
Turček
Start Line: Tuesday 1st August 2023 00:00
186 1 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 26th August 2023 Turiec open 2023
Turček
Start Line: Friday 11th August 2023 00:00
170 1 8 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Thursday 24th August 2023 Dominico match
Šimán Predajná
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
124 1 7 Dominico
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
URL URL
Sunday 20th August 2023 4. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
CCC PREŠOV
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
157 1 6 Double Alpha Combat Club Michalovce + Klub Reprezentantov Klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Sunday 20th August 2023 4. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
CCC PREŠOV
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
147 1 6 Double Alpha Combat Club Michalovce + Klub Reprezentantov Klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 13th August 2023 C.A.T. IPSC lv1 - august
Baláže
Start Line: Monday 7th August 2023 00:00
109 1 5 Crossbow Assault Team Priechod
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 20
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
URL URL
Thursday 27th July 2023 Dominico match
Šimán Predajná
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
130 1 7 Dominico
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
URL URL
Sunday 23rd July 2023 3. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
CCC Prešov
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
164 1 7 Double Alpha Combat Club Michalovce + Klub Reprezentantov Klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 23rd July 2023 3. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
CCC Prešov
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
141 1 7 Double Alpha Combat Club Michalovce + Klub Reprezerntantov Klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 24th June 2023 Memoriál Svetozára Slaninu HG + PCC
Turček
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
170 1 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Sunday 18th June 2023 Dominico Shotgun
Šimán Predajná
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
65 1 4 Dominico
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
URL URL

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 132 guests and one member online

  • MeganSkect