Date Match Match Rounds Level Stages Organizer Login shooters on Match
RESULTS
stage |
overal |
PR
VERIFICATION
By stage |
By shooters
Actions
Saturday 29th August 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Rifle match 2020 - Majstrovstva SR Rifle
Čachtice
Start Line: Wednesday 24th June 2020 00:00
0 3 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 15th August 2020
Sunday 16th August 2020
Bathory cup 2020
Cachtice
Start Line: Sunday 1st December 2019 00:00
260 3 14 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 8th August 2020 Turiec Cup 1
Turček
Start Line: Monday 10th February 2020 07:00
110 1 6 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 65
Logged : 50
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 26th July 2020 4. Kolo ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 26th July 2020 13:30
100 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 26th July 2020 4. Kolo ligy Šariš Zemplín
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 26th July 2020 08:30
100 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 19th July 2020 3. Kolo ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
ŠKP Košice - Nižná Hutka
Start Line: Sunday 19th July 2020 12:30
100 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 19th July 2020 3. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
ŠKP Košice - Nižná Hutka
Start Line: Sunday 19th July 2020 07:00
100 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 12th July 2020 Perun´s Arrow - PCC
strelnica Jasná
Start Line: Saturday 20th June 2020 00:00
169 1 7 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 52
Logged : 15
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Saturday 11th July 2020 Perun´s Arrow - HG
strelnica Jasná
Start Line: Saturday 20th June 2020 00:00
166 1 7 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 81
Logged : 47
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Sunday 28th June 2020 JPS "miniklubovka" 2020 - 4. kolo
Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 21st June 2020 00:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 40
Logged : 22
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Thursday 25th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
12th Extreme Euro Open 2020
Hodonice CZ
Start Line: Sunday 1st September 2019 00:00
600 3 30 SADS
Czech Republic
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 21st June 2020 2. Kolo PCC regionálnej ligy Šariš Zemplín
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 21st June 2020 00:00
0 1 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 21st June 2020 2. Kolo regionálnej ligy Šariš Zemplín
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 21st June 2020 00:00
0 1 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 14th June 2020 1. Kolo PCC regionálnej ligy Šariš Zemplín
CCC Prešov
Start Line: Sunday 14th June 2020 00:00
0 1 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 14th June 2020 1. Kolo regionálnej ligy Šariš Zemplín
CCC Prešov
Start Line: Sunday 14th June 2020 00:00
0 1 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 31st May 2020 JPS "miniklubovka" 2020 - 3. kolo
Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 24th May 2020 00:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 19th April 2020 JPS "miniklubovka" 2020 - 2. kolo
Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 12th April 2020 00:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 29th March 2020 JPS "miniklubovka" 2020 - 1. kolo
Krčava
Start Line: Monday 9th March 2020 14:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 24
Logged : 6
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 9th February 2020 2cs - 3. winter league
Steam- Obchodné centrum Optima v Košiciach
Start Line: Wednesday 15th January 2020 18:00
80 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 54
Logged : 55
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Sunday 19th January 2020 Test ISSF
Bánov
Start Line: Friday 17th January 2020 00:00
40 7 Test Klub ISSF
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 60
Logged : 1
Check in : 0 days

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 237 guests and no members online