Date Match Match Rounds Level Stages Organizer Login shooters on Match
RESULTS
stage |
overal |
PR
VERIFICATION
By stage |
By shooters
Actions
Sunday 23rd October 2022 Východoslovenský strelecký šampionát RIFLE
Hodkovce
Start Line: Saturday 1st October 2022 00:00
100 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce + SK HODKOVCE / SSK Rebels
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 18 days
Sunday 23rd October 2022 Dominico match PCC
Šimán Predajná
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
130 1 7 Dominico
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 23rd October 2022 Dominico match HG
Šimán Predajná
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
130 1 7 Dominico
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 9th October 2022 Východoslovenský strelecký šampionát HG/PCC
Hodkovce
Start Line: Thursday 22nd September 2022 00:00
135 1 7 Strelecký klub Hodkovce + SK HODKOVCE / SSK Rebels
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 52
Logged : 14
Check in : 4 days
Sunday 18th September 2022 PRETORIANS
Hodkovce
Start Line: Tuesday 30th August 2022 00:00
125 1 6 Strelecký klub Hodkovce + SSK REBELS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 52
Logged : 42
Check in : 0 days
URL URL
Sunday 4th September 2022 3 .Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
156 1 6 Double Alpha Combat Club Michalovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 4th September 2022 3 .Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
156 1 6 Double Alpha Combat Club Michalovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 28th August 2022 Mini liga SK Hodkovce HG/PCC
Hodkovce
Start Line: Sunday 28th August 2022 00:00
80 1 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Saturday 20th August 2022 Dominico match PCC
Šimán Predajná
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
130 1 7 Dominico
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
URL
Saturday 20th August 2022 Dominico match HG
Šimán Predajná
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
130 1 7 Dominico
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
URL
Sunday 31st July 2022 JPS pištoľ/karabina - HG/PCC - 2. kolo Východoslovenského streleckého šampionátu
strelnica Krčava
Start Line: Friday 3rd June 2022 08:30
136 1 6 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 51
Logged : 33
Check in : 0 days
URL
Sunday 24th July 2022 JPS puška - RIFLE MATCH - 2. kolo Východoslovenského streleckého šampionátu
strelnica Krčava
Start Line: Friday 3rd June 2022 08:00
126 1 6 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 74
Logged : 38
Check in : 0 days
URL
Sunday 17th July 2022 Východoslovenský strelecký šampionát 1. kolo "Handgun /PCC
Spišská Nová Ves Sulerloh
Start Line: Monday 4th July 2022 00:00
110 1 Klub Spišských Strelcov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 10
Logged : 7
Check in : 0 days
URL
Sunday 10th July 2022 2. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
CCC PREŠOV
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
144 1 6 Double Alpha Combat Club Michalovce + KRK
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 10th July 2022 2. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
CCC PREŠOV
Start Line: Monday 3rd December 0001 00:00
144 1 6 Double Alpha Combat Club Michalovce + Klub Reprezentantov Klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 18th June 2022 Turiec Open 2022 PCC
Turček
Start Line: Friday 22nd April 2022 00:00
175 1 8 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 18th June 2022 Turiec Open 1 - 2022
Turček
Start Line: Friday 22nd April 2022 20:00
175 1 8 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 120
Logged : 35
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 11th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Rebels Trophy
Komárno-Harčšáš
Start Line: Sunday 12th December 2021 00:00
420 3 20+1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 5th June 2022 Dominico match PCC
Šimán Predajná
Start Line: Thursday 28th April 2022 00:00
0 1 Dominico
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
URL
Sunday 5th June 2022 Dominico match HG
Šimán Predajná
Start Line: Thursday 28th April 2022 00:00
0 1 Dominico
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
URL

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 296 guests and one member online

  • StefanV