Date Match Match Rounds Level Stages Organizer Login shooters on Match
RESULTS
stage
overal
VERIFICATION
By stage
By shooters
Saturday 7th August 2021 Turiec Open 2021
Strelnica Turček
Start Line: Sunday 23rd May 2021 20:00
130 1 8 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 60
Logged : 9
Check in : 46 days
Sunday 11th July 2021 Corgoň Multi Arma 1.kolo
Horáreň Nový Tekov
Start Line: Sunday 4th July 2021 00:00
0 7 5 Športový Klub CORGOŇ Nitra
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 19 days
Sunday 27th June 2021 JPS "miniklubovka" 2021 - 1. kolo
strelnica KRČAVA
Start Line: Sunday 20th June 2021 18:45
100 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 18
Logged : 7
Check in : 5 days
Sunday 27th June 2021 1. Kolo ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 27th June 2021 13:30
104 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 5 days
Sunday 27th June 2021 1.Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 27th June 2021 00:00
104 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 5 days
Saturday 24th October 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Action Air Úľany nad Žitavou IPSC
ZŠ Úľany nad Žitavou
Start Line: Tuesday 17th March 2020 00:00
40 1 4 Športový Klub CORGOŇ Nitra
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 17th October 2020 Arsenal cup 2020
Cachtice
Start Line: Wednesday 1st January 2020 00:00
250 3 14 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 10th October 2020 1. kolo Mini liga SK HODKOVCE
Hodkovce
Start Line: Sunday 4th October 2020 00:00
80 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 20
Logged : 10
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 10th October 2020 Turiec Cup 2
Turček
Start Line: Tuesday 8th September 2020 20:00
145 1 7 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 53
Logged : 47
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 4th October 2020 Pretorians
Komarno
Start Line: Saturday 19th September 2020 00:00
180 1 10 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 19th September 2020 Slovak Open 2020 - Majstrovstva SR PCC
Čachtice
Start Line: Monday 1st June 2020 00:00
0 3 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 5th September 2020
Sunday 6th September 2020
Mosquito match 2020 - Majstrovstva SR Handgun
Komarno
Start Line: Friday 10th January 2020 00:00
330 3 20 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 30th August 2020 JPS "miniklubovka" 2020 - 5. kolo
Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 23rd August 2020 00:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 35
Logged : 21
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Saturday 29th August 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Rifle match 2020 - Majstrovstva SR Rifle
Čachtice
Start Line: Wednesday 24th June 2020 00:00
0 3 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 15th August 2020
Sunday 16th August 2020
Bathory cup 2020
Cachtice
Start Line: Sunday 1st December 2019 00:00
260 3 14 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 8th August 2020 Turiec Cup 1
Turček
Start Line: Monday 10th February 2020 07:00
110 1 6 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 65
Logged : 50
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 26th July 2020 4. Kolo ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 26th July 2020 13:30
100 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 26th July 2020 4. Kolo ligy Šariš Zemplín
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 26th July 2020 08:30
100 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 19th July 2020 3. Kolo ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
ŠKP Košice - Nižná Hutka
Start Line: Sunday 19th July 2020 12:30
100 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 19th July 2020 3. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
ŠKP Košice - Nižná Hutka
Start Line: Sunday 19th July 2020 07:00
100 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
f t g m

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 66 guests and no members online