Date Match Match Rounds Level Stages Organizer Login shooters on Match
RESULTS
stage
overal
VERIFICATION
By stage
By shooters
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Action Air Úľany nad Žitavou IPSC
ZŠ Úľany nad Žitavou
Start Line: Monday 1st November 2021 00:00
40 1 4 Športový Klub CORGOŇ Nitra
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 47 days
Sunday 14th November 2021 Mini liga SK Hodkovce H a PCC
Hodkovce
Start Line: Saturday 13th November 2021 00:00
95 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 10th October 2021 Mini liga SK Hodkovce H a PCC
Hodkovce
Start Line: Sunday 10th October 2021 00:00
75 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF PDF
Saturday 9th October 2021 Turiec Open 2
Turček
Start Line: Monday 6th September 2021 08:00
150 1 8 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 110
Logged : 37
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 3rd October 2021 5. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín - PCC
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 3rd October 2021 00:00
164 1 6 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 3rd October 2021 5. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 3rd October 2021 00:00
164 1 6 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 19th September 2021 Corgoň Multi Arma 1.kolo
Horáreň Nový Tekov
Start Line: Wednesday 11th August 2021 00:00
200 7 5 Športový Klub CORGOŇ Nitra
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Saturday 18th September 2021 DOMINICO MATCH
Predajná - strelnica Šimáň
Start Line: Saturday 18th September 2021 00:00
120 1 6 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 5th September 2021 4. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín - PCC
Nižná Hutka - Košice
Start Line: Sunday 5th September 2021 00:00
164 1 6 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 5th September 2021 4. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín - Pišoľ
Nižná Hutka Košice
Start Line: Sunday 5th September 2021 09:00
164 1 6 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 4th September 2021
Sunday 5th September 2021
Rebels Trophy- Majstrovsvá Slovenska
Komárno
Start Line: Monday 29th July 2019 00:00
0 3 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Saturday 28th August 2021 RH shooting Cup SNP
Turček
Start Line: Tuesday 3rd August 2021 00:00
73 1 4 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 21st August 2021 DOMINICO MATCH
Predajná - strelnica Šimáň
Start Line: Saturday 21st August 2021 00:00
120 1 6 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 7th August 2021 Turiec Open 2021
Strelnica Turček
Start Line: Sunday 23rd May 2021 20:00
139 1 7 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 68
Logged : 48
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 1st August 2021 Mini liga SK Hodkovce H a PCC
Hodkovce
Start Line: Saturday 31st July 2021 00:00
70 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 25th July 2021 2. Kolo LIgy Šariš Zemplín PCC
DACCM
Start Line: Sunday 25th July 2021 00:00
133 1 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 25th July 2021 2. Kolo ligy Šariš Zemplín
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 25th July 2021 08:00
133 1 6 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 24th July 2021 DOMINICO MATCH
Predajná - strelnica Šimáň
Start Line: Saturday 24th July 2021 00:00
120 1 6 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 27th June 2021 JPS "miniklubovka" 2021 - 1. kolo
strelnica KRČAVA
Start Line: Sunday 20th June 2021 18:45
100 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 18
Logged : 16
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 27th June 2021 1. Kolo ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Sunday 27th June 2021 13:30
104 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
f t g m

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 302 guests and no members online