Match Calendar Google Play SORS
Date Match Match Rounds Level Stages Organizer Login shooters on Match Result
stage overal
Sunday 14th May 2017 REBELS TROPHY
Cachtice
Start Line: Wednesday 11th January 2017 00:00
235 3 13+ Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 28th May 2017 2. kolo "mini klubovky" JPS
Humenné - Lackovce
Start Line: Monday 22nd May 2017 20:00
60 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 20
Logged : 14
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 11th June 2017 1. kolo Ligy Šariš-Zemplín-Abov
DACC Michalovce
Start Line: Monday 22nd May 2017 08:00
104 1 5 Double Alpha Combat Club Michalovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 60
Logged : 26
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 24th June 2017 Mini liga SK Hodkovce-1.kolo
Hodkovce
Start Line: Monday 1st May 2017 00:00
40 1 4 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 25
Logged : 22
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 25th June 2017 3. kolo "mini klubovky" JPS
Humenné - Lackovce
Start Line: Saturday 17th June 2017 09:00
65 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 20
Logged : 10
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 9th July 2017 2. kolo Ligy Šariš-Zemplín-Abov
Kondor
Start Line: Monday 1st May 2017 09:00
109 1 5 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 60
Logged : 46
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 15th July 2017 Turčianska liga v IPSC 2017-2.kolo
Turček, okr. Turč. Teplice
Start Line: Monday 26th June 2017 00:00
105 1 5 Športovo strelecký klub Mošovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 50
Logged : 19
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 22nd July 2017 Mini Liga SK Hodkovce-2. kolo
SK Hodkovce
Start Line: Friday 23rd June 2017 00:00
40 1 4 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 20
Logged : 16
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 30th July 2017 4. kolo "mini klubovky" JPS
Humenné - Lackovce
Start Line: Thursday 27th July 2017 14:30
80 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 20
Logged : 8
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 26th August 2017 Mini Liga SK Hodkovce - 3. kolo
SK Hodkovce
Start Line: Tuesday 1st August 2017 00:00
40 1 4 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 20
Logged : 18
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 27th August 2017 Tatry Open Cup ´17
Strelnica Jasná
Start Line: Monday 7th August 2017 08:30
135 1 7 TAAŠ Mlynica
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 60
Logged : 54
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 9th September 2017 Slovenský pohár - 2. kolo
Humenné - Lackovce
Start Line: Saturday 1st April 2017 11:00
183 2 8 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 70
Logged : 53
Check in : 13 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 10th September 2017 3. kolo Ligy Šariš-Zemplín-Abov
Humenné - Lackovce
Start Line: Monday 3rd April 2017 16:00
119 1 6 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 101
Logged : 73
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 24th September 2017 5. kolo "mini klubovky" JPS
Humenné - Lackovce
Start Line: Tuesday 19th September 2017 19:00
80 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 20
Logged : 3
Check in : 1 days
Sunday 1st October 2017 Rebels Rifle
Hodkovce
Start Line: Tuesday 5th September 2017 23:45
0 1 6 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 20
Logged : 15
Check in : 8 days
Sunday 8th October 2017 4. kolo Ligy Šariš-Zemplín-Abov
Kondor
Start Line: Tuesday 1st August 2017 09:00
100 1 5 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 60
Logged : 18
Check in : 15 days
Saturday 14th October 2017 Turčianska liga v IPSC 2017-3.kolo
Turček, okr. Turč. Teplice
Start Line: Thursday 7th September 2017 18:00
104 1 5 Športovo strelecký klub Mošovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 60
Logged : 57
Check in : 21 days
Saturday 21st October 2017 skuska pre IOS
Humenné - Lackovce
Start Line: Monday 18th September 2017 09:00
50 7 15 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 6
Logged : 2
Check in : 28 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 28th October 2017 Mini Liga SK Hodkovce - 4. kolo
Hodkovce
Start Line: Wednesday 1st November 2017 00:00
40 1 4 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 35 days
f t g m

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 24 guests and no members online