Date Match Match Rounds Level Stages Organizer Login shooters on Match
RESULTS
stage
overal
VERIFICATION
By stage
By shooters
Sunday 28th October 2018 Rebels Rifle 2018
Hodkovce
Start Line: Monday 1st October 2018 00:00
60 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 66 days
Sunday 14th October 2018 3. kolo PCC Turčianskej ligy 2018
Turček
Start Line: Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:00
110 1 5 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 40
Logged : 2
Check in : 52 days
Saturday 13th October 2018 3. kolo HANDGUN Turčianskej ligy 2018
Turček
Start Line: Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:00
110 1 5 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 80
Logged : 6
Check in : 51 days
Sunday 9th September 2018 5. kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
Cemjata - Prešov
Start Line: Sunday 5th August 2018 17:30
125 1 6 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 72
Logged : 30
Check in : 17 days
Saturday 8th September 2018 4.kolo Mini liga SK HODKOVCE
Hodkovce
Start Line: Monday 30th July 2018 00:00
60 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 16 days
Saturday 1st September 2018
Sunday 2nd September 2018
CNC Handgun Kuca Cup 2018
Hodonice (CZ)
Start Line: Thursday 2nd August 2018 00:00
300 3 18 SADS
Czech Republic
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 9 days
Saturday 25th August 2018
Sunday 26th August 2018
Geco Hungarian Masters
Debrecen (HU)
Start Line: Thursday 2nd August 2018 00:00
350 3 24 SADS
Hungary
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 2 days
Saturday 25th August 2018 Tatry Open '18
Jasná
Start Line: Monday 9th July 2018 20:00
140 1 7 TAAŠ Mlynica
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 72
Logged : 72
Check in : 2 days
Sunday 12th August 2018 4.KOLO LIGY ŠARIŠ ZEMPLÍN
DACCM MICHALOVCE
Start Line: Sunday 5th August 2018 00:30
0 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 29th July 2018 3. kolo "mini klubovky" JPS 2018
strelnica Krčava
Start Line: Monday 2nd July 2018 21:00
78 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 21
Logged : 18
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF PDF
Saturday 28th July 2018 3.kolo Mini liga SK Hodkovce
Hodkovce
Start Line: Tuesday 26th June 2018 00:00
60 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 30
Logged : 23
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Sunday 15th July 2018 2. kolo PCC Turčianskej ligy 2018
Strelnica Turček
Start Line: Monday 30th April 2018 00:00
105 1 5 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 40
Logged : 10
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Saturday 14th July 2018 2. kolo HANDGUN Turčianskej ligy 2018
Strelnica Turček
Start Line: Monday 30th April 2018 00:00
105 1 5 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 67
Logged : 48
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Saturday 30th June 2018 2.kolo Mini liga Hodkovce
Hodkovce
Start Line: Sunday 10th June 2018 00:00
60 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 22
Logged : 21
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 24th June 2018 2. kolo "mini klubovky" JPS 2018
strelnica Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 17th June 2018 16:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 21
Logged : 19
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF PDF
Sunday 17th June 2018 Východoslovenská puška
Krčava
Start Line: Friday 1st June 2018 08:00
70 1 3 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 30
Logged : 16
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 10th June 2018 3. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
Cemjata CCC Prešov
Start Line: Thursday 17th May 2018 08:00
120 1 6 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 9th June 2018 1.kolo Mini liga Hodkovce
Hodkovce
Start Line: Wednesday 16th May 2018 00:00
60 1 4 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 26
Logged : 4
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 2nd June 2018
Sunday 3rd June 2018
Rebels Trophy 2018
Čachtice
Start Line: Wednesday 15th November 2017 22:00
250 3 13 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 20th May 2018 2. Kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
DACCM Michalovce
Start Line: Tuesday 1st May 2018 08:00
97 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 45
Logged : 33
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
f t g m

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 84 guests and 14 members online

  • GlennCaf