Date Match Match Rounds Level Stages Organizer Login shooters on Match
RESULTS
stage
overal
VERIFICATION
By stage
By shooters
Sunday 20th October 2019 Rebels Rifle 2019
Hodkovce
Start Line: Thursday 1st August 2019 00:00
120 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 36
Logged : 14
Check in : 62 days
Saturday 12th October 2019 3.kolo Turčianskej ligy HANDGUN+PCC
Turček
Start Line: Sunday 1st September 2019 09:00
105 1 5 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 80
Logged : 0
Check in : 54 days
Saturday 28th September 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Slovak Open 2019
Čachtice
Start Line: Wednesday 1st May 2019 17:00
300 3 15 RDA - športovo-strelecký klub Nové Mesto nad Váhom
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 40 days
Saturday 21st September 2019 5. round Kings cup 2019
Strelnica Bochnia PL
Start Line: Monday 18th March 2019 00:00
380 3 18 SADS
Poland
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 33 days
Sunday 15th September 2019 6. kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
Cemjata - Prešov
Start Line: Friday 16th August 2019 00:00
132 1 7 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 26
Logged : 0
Check in : 27 days
Sunday 15th September 2019 6. kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
Cemjata - Prešov
Start Line: Friday 16th August 2019 00:00
132 1 7 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 64
Logged : 3
Check in : 27 days
Saturday 31st August 2019 Tatry Open '19
Jasná
Start Line: Thursday 1st August 2019 08:00
140 1 TAAŠ Mlynica
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 92
Logged : 81
Check in : 12 days
Sunday 25th August 2019 5. kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
Cemjata - Prešov
Start Line: Sunday 25th August 2019 00:00
132 1 6 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 6 days
Sunday 25th August 2019 5. kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín pištoľ
Cemjata - Prešov
Start Line: Sunday 25th August 2019 00:00
132 1 6 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 6 days
Saturday 17th August 2019 4. kolo Mini liga SK HODKOVCE
Hodkovce
Start Line: Saturday 6th July 2019 00:00
60 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 22
Logged : 15
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Saturday 3rd August 2019 4. round Kings cup 2019
Strelnica Bochnia PL
Start Line: Monday 18th March 2019 00:00
380 3 18 SADS
Poland
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 28th July 2019 Gemershooting PCC & Handgun
Čachtice
Start Line: Friday 1st March 2019 17:00
150 1 8 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 27th July 2019 11. Gemershooting rifle - Slovenská pušková liga
čachtice
Start Line: Friday 1st March 2019 17:00
150 1 8 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 14th July 2019 4. kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
Cemjata - Prešov
Start Line: Sunday 14th July 2019 00:00
132 1 6 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 14th July 2019 4. kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
Cemjata - Prešov
Start Line: Sunday 14th July 2019 00:00
132 1 6 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 13th July 2019
Sunday 14th July 2019
CNC Handgun 2019
Hodonice CZ
Start Line: Monday 18th March 2019 00:00
380 3 18 SADS
Czech Republic
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 7th July 2019 3 .Kolo Regionálnej Ligy Šariš Zemplín PCC
ŠKP Košice - Nižná Hutka
Start Line: Sunday 7th July 2019 14:15
109 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Sunday 7th July 2019 3.Kolo Regionálnej Ligy Šariš Zemplín
ŠKP Košice - Nižná Hutka
Start Line: Sunday 7th July 2019 09:15
109 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF
Saturday 6th July 2019
Sunday 7th July 2019
5th. Arsenal Cup 2019
Debrecen HU
Start Line: Monday 18th March 2019 00:00
460 3 24 SADS
Hungary
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 30th June 2019 JPS puška 2 - PCC
Krčava
Start Line: Saturday 1st June 2019 06:00
131 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF PDF
f t g m

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 46 guests and no members online