-->
Alias IPSC ID Shooter Name Surname E-mail Category Shooters Club Region
0 Ľuboš Adamec adamec@contractor.net Regular SKAR-NT Nový Tekov Slovakia
0 Erik Adamovic erik.adamovic@gmail.com Regular Slovakia
0 Klacan Andrej klacanandrej@gmail.com Regular ŠKP Banská Bystrica Slovakia
0 Patrik Andrejciak info.dfsystem@gmail.com Junior Strelecký klub Hodkovce Slovakia
0 Peter Andrejko peter@andrejko.sk Regular Double Alpha Combat Club Michalovce Slovakia
0 Michal Andrejko sales@minet.sk Senior Slovakia
0 Michal Andrejko Mgr. michal@minet.sk Regular Slovakia
1771 Jaroslav Andrejovský andrejovsky.jaro@gmail.com Regular Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné Slovakia
0 Kristian Antalik kristian.eddie@gmail.com Regular Slovakia
1539 Pavol Babenský pavol.babensky@gmail.com Regular ŠKP Luger Žilina Slovakia
1754 Marek Babjak babjak.marekk@gmail.com Regular Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné Slovakia
0 Ondrej Babják ondrej.babjak@gmail.com Regular Slovakia
0 Miroslav Bacher bacherm@azet.sk Regular Športový Klub CORGOŇ Nitra Slovakia
0 Ondrej Bahýl obposta@gmail.com Regular ŠKP Banská Bystrica Slovakia
0 Martin Bakalar bakalar.m@gmail.com Regular VSC - Valkíria strelecký club Bratislava Slovakia
1774 Zoltán Balázs bzolee@gmail.com Regular ŠSK X-Shot Kolárovo Slovakia
0 Boris Bálek bboris@centrum.sk Regular Slovakia
0 Ivan Barancik 1ivanbarancik@gmail.com Regular Slovakia
5 Peter Barna barnovci@marta.sk Regular Strelecký klub Hodkovce Slovakia
0 Patrik Barna patrik07071@azet.sk Junior Strelecký klub Hodkovce Slovakia

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 130 guests and no members online