Date Match Match Rounds Level Stages Organizer Login shooters on Match
RESULTS
stage
overal
VERIFICATION
By stage
By shooters
Saturday 13th April 2019 Mini Liga SK Hodkovce - 5-1 kolo
Hodkovce
Start Line: Sunday 24th March 2019 00:00
60 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 32
Logged : 30
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Saturday 30th March 2019
Sunday 31st March 2019
10th Bathory Cup 2019
Čachtice
Start Line: Saturday 1st December 2018 17:00
260 3 14 RDA - športovo-strelecký klub Nové Mesto nad Váhom
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 24th March 2019 KSSK Cup
Komárno Harčáš
Start Line: Wednesday 16th January 2019 00:00
90 1 6 KSSK Komárno
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 72
Logged : 61
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 10th February 2019 RDA Steel cup 6 - Železná zimná liga 2018-2019
Čachtice
Start Line: Tuesday 23rd October 2018 00:00
160 7 8 RDA - športovo-strelecký klub Nové Mesto nad Váhom
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 2nd December 2018 RDA Steel Cup 3 - Železná zimná liga 2018/19
Čachtice
Start Line: Tuesday 23rd October 2018 00:00
160 6 8 RDA - športovo-strelecký klub Nové Mesto nad Váhom
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 24th November 2018
Sunday 25th November 2018
Action Air Shooting Camp 2
training center AA Humenné - Ško :-)
Start Line: Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00
66 1 5 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 51
Logged : 12
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF PDF
Sunday 28th October 2018 Rebels Rifle 2018
Hodkovce
Start Line: Sunday 26th August 2018 00:00
140 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 26
Logged : 35
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Saturday 27th October 2018 Železná Jeseň 2018
Horáreň Nový Tekov
Start Line: Saturday 27th October 2018 09:00
100 6 5 Športový Klub CORGOŇ Nitra
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 14th October 2018 4. kolo "mini klubovky" JPS 2018
strelnica Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 7th October 2018 21:00
78 1 5 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 31
Logged : 22
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF PDF
Sunday 14th October 2018 3. kolo PCC Turčianskej ligy 2018
Turček
Start Line: Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:00
110 1 5 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 30
Logged : 5
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF PDF
Saturday 13th October 2018 3. kolo HANDGUN Turčianskej ligy 2018
Turček
Start Line: Wednesday 15th August 2018 09:00
110 1 5 ŠSK RH shootingacademy
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 59
Logged : 50
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF PDF
Sunday 7th October 2018 JPS puška 1
strelnica Krčava
Start Line: Friday 7th September 2018 00:15
151 1 6 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 40
Logged : 27
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Sunday 9th September 2018 5. kolo Ligy Šariš Zemplín
Cemjata - Prešov
Start Line: Sunday 5th August 2018 17:30
125 1 6 Kombat Klub Kondor
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 72
Logged : 60
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Saturday 8th September 2018 4.kolo Mini liga SK HODKOVCE
Hodkovce
Start Line: Monday 30th July 2018 00:00
60 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 30
Logged : 26
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Saturday 1st September 2018
Sunday 2nd September 2018
CNC Handgun Kuca Cup 2018
Hodonice (CZ)
Start Line: Thursday 2nd August 2018 00:00
300 3 18 SADS
Czech Republic
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 25th August 2018
Sunday 26th August 2018
Geco Hungarian Masters
Debrecen (HU)
Start Line: Thursday 2nd August 2018 00:00
350 3 24 SADS
Hungary
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Saturday 25th August 2018 Tatry Open '18
Jasná
Start Line: Monday 9th July 2018 20:00
140 1 7 TAAŠ Mlynica
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 72
Logged : 70
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Sunday 12th August 2018 4.KOLO LIGY ŠARIŠ ZEMPLÍN
DACCM MICHALOVCE
Start Line: Sunday 5th August 2018 00:30
0 1 5 Klub reprezentantov klubov
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 29th July 2018 3. kolo "mini klubovky" JPS 2018
strelnica Krčava
Start Line: Monday 2nd July 2018 21:00
78 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 21
Logged : 18
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF PDF
Saturday 28th July 2018 3.kolo Mini liga SK Hodkovce
Hodkovce
Start Line: Tuesday 26th June 2018 00:00
60 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 30
Logged : 23
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
f t g m

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 36 guests and no members online