Date Match Match Rounds Level Stages Organizer Login shooters on Match
RESULTS
stage
overal
VERIFICATION
By stage
By shooters
Sunday 30th August 2020 JPS "miniklubovka" 2020 - 5. kolo
Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 23rd August 2020 00:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 218 days
Sunday 12th July 2020 Perun´s Arrow - PCC
?
Start Line: Friday 12th June 2020 00:00
169 7 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 169 days
Saturday 11th July 2020 Perun´s Arrow - HG
?
Start Line: Thursday 11th June 2020 00:00
166 7 8 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 168 days
Sunday 28th June 2020 JPS "miniklubovka" 2020 - 4. kolo
Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 21st June 2020 00:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 155 days
Thursday 25th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
12th Extreme Euro Open 2020
Hodonice CZ
Start Line: Sunday 1st September 2019 00:00
600 3 30 SADS
Czech Republic
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 152 days
Saturday 6th June 2020
Sunday 7th June 2020
Rebels trophy 2020
Komarno
Start Line: Sunday 15th December 2019 00:00
420 3 21 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 133 days
Sunday 31st May 2020 JPS "miniklubovka" 2020 - 3. kolo
Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 24th May 2020 00:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 127 days
Saturday 16th May 2020 Arsenal cup 2020
Cachtice
Start Line: Wednesday 1st January 2020 00:00
250 3 14 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 112 days
Saturday 9th May 2020
Sunday 10th May 2020
Mosquito match 2020
Komarno
Start Line: Friday 10th January 2020 00:00
330 3 20 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 105 days
Sunday 19th April 2020 JPS "miniklubovka" 2020 - 2. kolo
Krčava
Start Line: Sunday 12th April 2020 00:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 85 days
Saturday 4th April 2020 Bathory cup 2020
Cachtice
Start Line: Sunday 1st December 2019 00:00
260 3 14 SADS
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 70 days
Sunday 29th March 2020 JPS "miniklubovka" 2020 - 1. kolo
Krčava
Start Line: Monday 16th March 2020 00:00
66 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 64 days
Sunday 9th February 2020 2cs - 3. winter league
Steam- Obchodné centrum Optima v Košiciach
Start Line: Wednesday 15th January 2020 18:00
80 1 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 54
Logged : 51
Check in : 15 days
Sunday 19th January 2020 Test ISSF
Bánov
Start Line: Friday 17th January 2020 00:00
40 7 Test Klub ISSF
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 60
Logged : 1
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 12th January 2020 ŠK Corgoň Steel Cup 3 - Železná zimná liga 2019-2020 3.kolo
Strelnica Horáreň Nový Tekov
Start Line: Tuesday 7th January 2020 18:00
100 6 5 Športový Klub CORGOŇ Nitra
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 12th January 2020 2cs -2. winter league
Steam - Obchodné centrum Optima v Košiciach
Start Line: Sunday 15th December 2019 18:00
80 1 4 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 50
Logged : 48
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Sunday 1st December 2019 RDA Steel Cup 2
Čachtice
Start Line: Tuesday 29th October 2019 00:00
160 6 8 RDA - športovo-strelecký klub Nové Mesto nad Váhom
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 12
Logged : 1
Check in : 0 days
Sunday 1st December 2019 2cs- 1. winter league
Steam- Obchodné centrum Optima v Košiciach
Start Line: Friday 15th November 2019 18:00
80 1 4 Strelecký klub Hodkovce
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 46
Logged : 41
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF PDF
Sunday 10th November 2019 Action Air Shooting Camp 3
training center AA Humenné - Ško :-)
Start Line: Monday 4th November 2019 08:00
60 1 4 Športový Combat club JPS Snina - Humenné
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 33
Logged : 8
Check in : 0 days
PDF PDF
Sunday 13th October 2019 Železná Jeseň 2019 Steel
Strelnica Horáreň Nový Tekov
Start Line: Monday 30th September 2019 00:00
100 6 5 Športový Klub CORGOŇ Nitra
Slovakia
logo
Capacity : 0
Logged : 0
Check in : 0 days
f t g m

SADSSADS
Urxova 4
080 05 Prešov
© Copyright | SADS.

Manažment SADS

ONLINE

We have 58 guests and no members online